Holiday Camps

Cotswold Clubhouse holiday camps are fun and exciting days that take place during the school holidays. We have a range of Camp options including Gymnastics Camps, Activity Camps and Trampoline Camps. A great way for your children to be looked after, where they can learn new skills, enjoy activities, and exercise.

PLEASE NOTE: Our standard Gymnastics and Activity Camps have an early drop off and late collection facility for children at an additional charge.

BOOK A CAMP NOW

Activity Camps
2021 Dates

4 YEAR OLD CLASSES RUN FROM
10:00AM – 2:00PM

Half Term:
Tuesday 1st June – Thursday 3rd June 

Running Mondays to Fridays over
the Summer Holidays:
Monday 19th July – Friday 23rd July
(for children whose term finishes earlier)
Monday 26th July – Friday 30th July
Monday  2nd August – Friday 6th August
Monday 9th August – Friday 13th August
Monday 16th August – Friday 20th August
Monday 23rd August – Thursday 27th August
Tuesday 31st August – Wednesday 1st September
Thursday 2nd September – Friday 3rd September
(for children whose term starts later)
PLEASE NOTE THERE IS NO CAMP
ON BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY

PLEASE BE AWARE that you will need to
provide your child with a packed lunch and drinks for the day
We aim to be a NUT FREE environment,
so please avoid bringing anything containing nuts.

EARLY DROP OFF FACILITY*
9am – 10am     Additional cost of £7.50

LATE COLLECTION FACILITY*
3:15pm – 4:15pm  Additional cost of £7.50
3:15pm – 5:15pm  Additional Cost of £15

*This facility is not available for children
under 5 years of age

Gymnastics Camps
2021 Dates

10:00AM – 2:00PM
Term:
Tuesday 1st June – Thursday 3rd June

Running on Mondays to Fridays over
the Summer Holidays
(except 30th July, 13th & 27th August)

Thursday 22nd July – Friday 23rd July
(for children whose term finishes earlier)
Monday 26th July – Thursday 29th July
Monday  2nd August – Friday 6th August
Monday 9th August – Thursday 12th August
Monday 16th August – Friday 20th August
Monday 23rd August – Thursday 26th August
Tuesday 31st August – Wednesday 1st September
PLEASE NOTE THERE IS NO CAMP
ON BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY

PLEASE BE AWARE that you will need to
provide your child with a packed lunch and drinks for the day
We aim to be a NUT FREE environment,
so please avoid bringing anything containing nuts.

EARLY DROP OFF FACILITY
9am – 10am     Additional cost of £7.50

LATE COLLECTION FACILITY
3:15pm – 4:15pm  Additional cost of £7.50
3:15pm – 5:15pm  Additional Cost of £15

Trampoline Camp
2021 Dates

MAY HALF TERM DATE:
Friday 4th June
TIMES:
10:00am – 12:00pm & 12:00pm – 2:00pm

SUMMER DATES:
Friday 30th July, 6th, 13th, 20th & 27th August
TIMES:
10:00am – 12:00pm & 12:00pm – 2:00pm

BOOK A CAMP NOW

Sign up to our newsletter

For our latest news, information on our events, competitions and holiday clubs straight to your inbox, subscribe to our mailing list.

Sign Up