Holiday Camps

Cotswold Clubhouse holiday camps are fun and exciting days that take place during the school holidays. We have a range of Camp options including Gymnastics Camps, Activity Camps and Trampoline Camps. A great way for your children to be looked after, where they can learn new skills, enjoy activities, and exercise.

PLEASE NOTE: Our standard Gymnastics and Activity Camps have an early drop off and late collection facility for children at an additional charge.

BOOK A CAMP NOW

Activity Camps
2022 Dates

10:00am – 3:15pm

4 YEAR OLD CAMPS RUN FROM
10:00am – 2:00pm

SUMMER CAMPS
Monday 25th – Friday 29th July
Monday 1st – Friday 5th August
Monday 8th – Friday 12th August
Monday 15th – Friday 19th August
Monday 22nd – Friday 26th August
Tuesday 30th August – Friday 2nd September
No Camp on Bank Holiday 

PLEASE BE AWARE that you will need to
provide your child with a packed lunch and drinks for the day
We aim to be a NUT FREE environment,
so please avoid bringing anything containing nuts.

EARLY DROP OFF FACILITY*
9am – 10am     Additional cost of £7.50

LATE COLLECTION FACILITY*
3:15pm – 4:15pm  Additional cost of £7.50
3:15pm – 5:15pm  Additional Cost of £15

*This facility is not available for children
under 5 years of age

Gymnastics Camps
2022 Dates

10:00AM – 3:15PM

SUMMER CAMPS
Monday 25th – Thursday 28th July
Monday 1st – Thursday 4th August
Monday 8th – Thursday 11th August
Monday 15th – Thursday 18th August
Monday 22nd – Thursday 25th August
Tuesday 30th August – Thursday 1st September
No Camp on Bank Holiday 

PLEASE BE AWARE that you will need to
provide your child with a packed lunch and drinks for the day
We aim to be a NUT FREE environment,
so please avoid bringing anything containing nuts.

EARLY DROP OFF FACILITY
9am – 10am     Additional cost of £7.50

LATE COLLECTION FACILITY
3:15pm – 4:15pm  Additional cost of £7.50
3:15pm – 5:15pm  Additional Cost of £15

Trampoline Camp
2022 Dates

Friday 29th July
Friday 5th August
Friday 12th August
Friday 19th August
Friday 26th August
Friday 2nd September

BOOK A CAMP NOW

Sign up to our newsletter

For our latest news, information on our events, competitions and holiday clubs straight to your inbox, subscribe to our mailing list.

Sign Up